If you wish to restart your career in the game, you will need to use the "Reset Profile" button (skull and cross bones symbol).
The "Reset Profile" button is located under "Settings" (gear icon in the top left area) > "Advanced".
There are a few things to be aware of though:
- You will lose all your current progress including coins, gems and other consumables (this includes in-app purchases).
- Profile resets are limited per User (ID) to one reset every 30 days - so once your game profile has been reset, you'll need to wait 30 days before you can reset it again.
If for whatever reason you accidentally reset your progress, please contact our support team ASAP. The earlier you contact us, the better, as we may be able to restore your latest backup for you.