If you would like to start the app from the beginning, you can use the “Restart” button located in “My Profile”; please note that this will remove all of your previous progress and only purchased coins will be restored, so you will lose any earned coins. It is not possible to undo this process.
Articles in this section
- Multiplayer Troubleshooting
- Is my device compatible with the app?
- How can I change my graphics settings
- Why can't I update the app? (iOS)
- Why can't I update the app? (Android)
- When will the next game update be?
- Can I change my team name?
- How do I perform a skill move?
- Why are some players missing from the app?
- Can I sell my players?