It may be possible for us to help you transfer your progress, but we are limited in what actions we can take due to various account policies in place. Please read below to see how your account issue can be solved:
“My Facebook account is locked or disabled.”
Please contact Facebook services to gain access to your account again, we cannot help you with this.
“I deleted my Facebook account. Can I still recover/transfer my account?”
If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your Facebook account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and we won't be able to recover or transfer your Score! Match save data.
“I deactivated my Facebook account. Can I still access my account?”
If you have simply deactivated your Facebook account temporarily, you will need to reactivate it in order to access your save data again. This can be done by simply signing back into your Facebook account on desktop or mobile.
“I linked my game profile to a friend’s / family member's account by mistake, and I want the progress to be transferred.”
Unfortunately we cannot transfer earned progress or currency in this situation.
“I’ve created a new Facebook account, and want to transfer my progress from my old account to the new one.”
Facebook is a community where people use their authentic identities. It's against the Facebook Community Standards to maintain more than one personal account.
If you simply wish to transfer your existing Facebook game profile to your new Facebook account with the intention of deleting the original Facebook account, this should be possible. Both accounts will need to be active at the time of your transfer request and you will be required by our support team to pass our checks to prove ownership of both accounts (we cannot process transfers where one of the accounts has been disabled by Facebook). As this is a personal account related process, please contact our support team for more help.
“I have two (or more) Facebook accounts, can I merge my progress into one account?”
Unfortunately it is not possible to merge any progress, transfer any currency or move in-app purchases from one game profile to another game profile regardless of whether or not you are the owner of both accounts.