Please read below to see how your account issue can be solved:
“My Facebook account is locked or disabled.”
Please contact Facebook services to gain access to your account again, we cannot help you with this.
“I deleted my Facebook account. Can I still recover/transfer my account?”
If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your Facebook account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to recover or transfer your save data.
“I deactivated my Facebook account. Can I still access my account?”
If you have simply deactivated your Facebook account temporarily, you will need to reactivate it in order to access your save data again. This can be done by simply signing back into your Facebook account on desktop or mobile.
“My profile has been linked to another Facebook account e.g. friend’s / family member's by mistake, and I want the progress to be transferred.”
It will not be possible to transfer your progress to another Facebook account.
“I have two (or more) Facebook accounts, can I merge my progress into one account?”
Unfortunately it is not possible to merge any progress, transfer any currency or move in-app purchases from one game profile to another game profile regardless of whether you are the owner of both accounts.