If your save data is linked to a Facebook account as opposed to Sign in with Apple, then it may be possible for us to help you transfer your progress, but we are limited in what actions we can take due to various account policies in place. Please read below to see how your account issue can be solved:
“My Facebook account is locked or disabled.”
Please contact Facebook services to gain access to your account again, we cannot help you with this.
“I deleted my Facebook account. Can I still recover/transfer my account?”
If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your Facebook account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and we won't be able to recover or transfer your Score! Match save data.
“I deactivated my Facebook account. Can I still access my account?”
If you have simply deactivated your Facebook account temporarily, you will need to reactivate it in order to access your save data again. This can be done by simply signing back into your Facebook account on desktop or mobile.
“I played on my friend’s account by mistake, and I want the currency I earned to be transferred.”
Unfortunately we cannot transfer earned progress or currency in this situation.
“I’ve created a new Facebook account, and want to transfer my progress from my old account to the new one.”
If both accounts are active and you are able to prove that you are the owner and in control of both your old and new Facebook accounts, then we may be able to transfer your progress. As this is a personal account related process, please contact our support team for more help.