To provide a fair, secure and more robust playing environment to our players we have limited each player to one DLS account.
Both the "Manage Devices" and "Link Profile" buttons are shown below and accessible by navigating to the main menu of DLS, clicking the Options button in the top left corner (gear icon) and then the "Advanced" tab.
Transferring your game profile to your other devices (via. Sign in with Google / Sign in with Apple):
If you wish to use your game profile on additional devices that you also own, you can simply sign into your new device using the same "Sign in with Google" or "Sign in with Apple" account that you used previously. Please note that "Sign in with Google" can only be accessed on Android devices and similarly, "Sign in with Apple" can only be accessed from iOS devices. For security reasons, please do not share your personal details with other users - if it is lost via. this method, it cannot be recovered.
Transferring your game profile to your other devices (via. code):
This method can only be used if you still have access to the device which contains the game profile that you want to transfer. Additionally, this method is recommended in cases where you want to transfer a profile to a different platform i.e. Android to iOS and vice versa. Simply, click the "Manage Devices" button on your old device and assuming you have not reached the device limit, you will see a "Generate Code" button. Once clicked, a code will appear in the list. Type this code into the "Link Profile" section on your new device to transfer your profile. For security reasons, please do not share codes with other users - if it is lost via. this method, it cannot be recovered. Note - You cannot use the generated code on the same device that generated it.
Managing your devices:
A list of your currently linked devices can be found and managed under the “Manage Devices” button. You can remove devices from this list by clicking the X (cross) button next to them.
Disconnecting your profile from Sign in with Google / Sign in with Apple:
Please note that if you sign out of "Sign in with Google" or "Sign in with Apple" at any point whilst playing, your account will no longer be linked with your game profile and is susceptible to loss if you uninstall or change devices.