If you wish to restart your career from the beginning, please use the "Reset" button provided in the "Profile" section (click the icon with three lines in the top left corner on the Main Menu and select "Profile" > "Reset / Delete" > "Reset"). This becomes available after you have ranked up.
- Profile resets are limited to one reset every 30 days - so once your game profile has been reset, you will need to wait 30 days before you can start another new career.
- Please note however that you will lose all of your existing progress, upgrades, currency and any in-app purchases that you have made previously. This process cannot be undone.