Created Players *REPLIES NEEDED

Comments

1 comment
  • Arggan

    Hi, Aiden.

    It's a fact that your created players will disappear off the game when selling them. A message appears on the bottom of their cards telling you about it when you try to sell them.

    And yes, you can create another one even if you sold a created player before. Just like you created your first one.

    3
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.