Something terrible has happened for me. I am a member of the tenth league. I've been playing a lot lately and hoping to get into the infinity league.
Today I decided to update my Facebook photo. But in the game my new image was not displayed for some reason. I decided to log out through your application from Facebook. The warning sign said that all my progress could be restored if I log in to Facebook again.
In general, I did just that. I logged out of Facebook, and then I went back into it. The photo refreshed, but I ended up losing all my progress. I have played over 2,400 matches in your game and I was going to play as many as it would take to get to the top division. And now I was left with practically nothing.
Tell me how should I be? I was promised that I can restore my progress if I log in to Facebook again.