If you want to start a new career / reset your profile, you will need to use the "Reset" button provided in the game settings.
IMPORTANT - If you use the "Reset" button, it will not be possible to recover any previous game profiles that you had prior to using the button, so please only use it if you are happy to start a new career as this process cannot be undone.
There are a few other things to be aware of:
- You will lose all your current progress including bux and other consumables - this includes in-app purchases.
- Profile resets are limited to one reset every 30 days - so once your game profile has been reset, you will need to wait 30 days before you can start another new career.