If you wish to start a new career in the game, you will need to use the "Reset Profile" button (skull and cross bones symbol).
The "Reset Profile" button is located under "Settings" (gear icon in the top left area) > "Advanced".
IMPORTANT - If you use the "Reset Profile" button, it will not be possible to recover any previous game profiles that you had prior to using the button, so please only use it if you are happy to start a new career as this process cannot be undone.
There are a few other things to be aware of:
- You will lose all your current progress including coins, gems and other consumables - this includes in-app purchases.
- Profile resets are limited to one reset every 30 days - so once your game profile has been reset, you will need to wait 30 days before you can start another new career.